HOW LONG AM I LOGGED IN
How do I get back into edit mode if I have not created an account?
Users remain logged in to Terminplaner for 23 days on the same terminal device, unless the browser is set to delete cookies beforehand (e.g. when closing a window). If the Terminplaner cookie has expired or is not present, the session must be reactivated via the edit link, which is sent by e-mail after the vote has been created, or the user must log in to Terminplaner again.
So if the EDIT tab is visible, a registration has been made.
We recommend creating an account with Terminplaner before creating a vote, then the edit link is not needed to enter and all votes will be listed.