EDITING OF POSTED ANSWERS
Who is entitled to subsequently edit or delete the answers of the participants?
Logged in users may edit or delete their own answers.
Anonymous users cannot edit or delete answers.
Appointment creators can delete any appointment entry, e.g. if a user has voted several times by mistake (if, for example, the internet connection has been interrupted).
If the options for appointments need to be extended, a grey icon appears at voting lines. Anonymous users need to add a new line with their votes.