WHEN ARE APPOINTMENTS OR LISTS DELETED
How long for will appointments or booking lists be available? Can I delete them myself?
Agreed appointments are deleted three months after the fixed date, uncompleted appointments six months after their last editing.
In the case of booking lists, a notice of deletion will be sent to the creator by email after one year of the last processing. This includes a note that the booking list will be deleted after a further 30 day retention period, unless you log in and the booking list is saved again.
Respecting GDPR, these periods are a compromise between service orientation and data economy.
As an appointment creator, you can also delete an appointment by yourself on the "Edit" page below.
You will get to this page
- if you have a login and are logged in top right at My Account / Votes
- if you have not registered with Terminplaner, via the link sent by e-mail for subsequent editing